My first entry

Ok, so the idea here is to jot down some of my thoughts and ideas. Maybe of todays issues, maybe on the future of the planet(!), maybe just on how I feel, which is always important. I have two or three things I want to set up from the start – there is my design for a new type of church building, then there is my proposal for a starting point for a new constitution for the UK, then there is my philosophical model of the political structure of society – sounds enthralling!

Leave a Reply

